Posted by Wes Bradford on Jul 11, 2017

Guests and members were welcomed by Master of Ceremonies PDG Dave Moyers. After dinner with mellow background music, John Jaacks was “introduced”. Outgoing Officers and Board Members were thanked for their service during the Rotary Year. Our recently departed member Past-President Astrid Naviaux was remembered for her service including planning this Demotion Dinner.

DG Cozette Vergari presided over the Demotion and presentation of Past-President pin to John Jaacks. Jon Caplan was installed as Incoming President. The incoming 2017-18 Board of Officers was sworn in. After President Jon Caplan’s acceptance remarks, PDG Dave Moyers gave closing remarks, and the meeting was adjourned.